Institution
Representation
Role
Email
1.
Morogoro Region Secretariat
Regional Administrative Secretary (RAS)
Co-Chair
Elia Ntandu
<rasmorogoro@pmoralg.go >;
< gaspermsimbe@gmail.com>
2.
Tanga Region Secretariat
Regional Administrative Secretary (RAS)
Co-Chair
Salum Mohamed Chima <ras.tanga@pmoralg.go.tz >; <mabdala@tanga.go.tz >
3.
Mvomero District Council
Executive Director (DED)
Member
Walles Karia <dedmvomero@yahoo.com >;
< dskpangani@yahoo.com >
4.
Kilosa District Council
District Executive Director (DED)
Member
Masalu Mayaya <niconzengatz2@gmail.com>;
< sagilowema@gmail.com >
5.
Handeni District Council
District Executive Director (DED)
Member
Khalfan Haule <handenidc@yahoo.com >
6.
Lushoto District Council
District Executive Director (DED)
Member
Jumanne Shauri <lushotoded@yahoo.com >; <abeidkiungulia@gmail.com>
7.
Bumbuli Council
District Executive Director (DED)
Member
Beatrice Msomisi (c/o Lushoto DED)
<lushotoded@yahoo.com >;
<abeidkiungulia@gmail.com>
8
Tanzania Dairy Board (TDB)
Registrar
Member
Mayasa Simba <mayasasimba@gmail.com >
9.
International Livestock Research Institute (ILRI)
Project Leader
Member (Secretary)
Amos Omore
<a.omore@cgiar.org >
10.
Sokoine University of Agriculture (SUA)
Project Co-ordinator
Member (asst. Secretary)
Lusato Kurwijila <kurwijila_2000@yahoo.com>
11.
International Center for Tropical Agriculture (CIAT)
Project Leader
Member (asst. Secretary)
Brigitte Maass
<B.Maass@cgiar.org >
13.
IFAD Country Program Officer
Observer
Observer
Aimable Ntukanyagwe <a.ntukanyagwe@ifad.org >
Absent with apology
14.
Irish Embassy - Chief Advisor-Rural Livelihood and Growth
Observer
Observer
Sizya Lugeye
<Sizya.Lugeye@dfa.ie >
15.
Heifer International (HI)
Country Director
Member
Henry Njakoi <henry.njakoi@heifer.org >